Y de Yoga’s Birthday

On 15th November 2014, YdeYoga.com turned 4 years old! I can still remember last years’s birthday, and how amazed I was that my blog was already a little lovely toddler.

ydeyoga_birthday

I started this blog at Tumblr, in order to have a space to collect beautiful things about Yoga I found online. By that time, I even had a yoga practice, and practiced some postures really now and then.

I believe in the power of communication and the importance of finding our voices and expressing ousrselves in a safe place. I believe the blogging world and internet offer amazing tools and resources for this.

Im also very grateful for all the good things that are hapenning now in my life. I’m going to share some news pretty soon!

Namaste.

One thought on “Y de Yoga’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

