How is your practice going?

My_1st_collage_again_cropped

I learned how to create cool collages with this free video tutorial with the amazing Amanda!

I know that many of my followers have blogs and want to add a special flavour to them, so go there and learn how to create those colorful boards with the pictures and text you want. It’s easy, fun and free!

In my very 1st collage, I show some pictures of myself in near beaches. I love practicing in nature =)

Love to you all.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

