Meditations

Ok. I’m not *really* meditating here, guys, but I love this picture so much!!

Ok. I’m not *really* meditating here, guys, but I love this picture so much!!

Here you can find some of my favorite personal meditations. In the eigth limbs structure, Meditation appears as Dhyana.

For deep relaxation:

– Meditation 1
Being nurtured by the Rain

For mental clarity:

– Meditation 2
Meditation in Virasana (Hero Pose)

For Healing and Chakra Tuning:

– Anita Moorjani’s Deep Meditation for Healing

Tuning Your Chakras, by Edgar Cayce

– Belinda Davidson’s Guided Chakra Cleanse Meditation (for Busy People) – I like the extended version better, but can’t find it anymore.

– Go back to Tools

Leave a Reply

